Now on Spotify

Since I’m having a really hard time being able to embed an audioplayer, the Lord graciously, out of nowhere, led me through WordPress to Anchor to Spotify. There are many files which were converted automatically from my old posts to audios with a male voice. But the newer recordings are all by me so, hopefully, it will be much more engaging and interesting, as well as functional for all the duo- or multi-taskers out there. You can download the Spotify app for free and use it for free from either the App store or GooglePlay, or online somewhere else. It is my sincere hope you’ll stay with us and continue to learn from what the Lord graciously teaches me and I endeavor to share with you. May He bless you and draw you to Himself, or even closer if you already know Him (ginosko)!– Ken

Leave a comment